Juliet a Nanny for Hire in Ambler, PA 19002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny, a babysitter, a daycare worker for all ages, and i have truely enjoyed my time doing all that has lead up to now, I have built wonderful bonds with familys and will always no matter what kind of work, it will always have to be with children.

Juliet nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:465634

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children in different ways for as long as I can remember. I will always make sure to stay in some way working with children. I have always said, and wanted to be with kids, and babies, i have a long list of great experiences with familys that I have worked with, I loved every family or daycare i worked at. I was always told as a kid that i was soo good with children and that they would always stay around me, and I loved that they wanted to be with me as much as I did. So my past I have only great experiences, in which many of them I learned alot, and was certifed always in CPR and anything else I needed or that would benifit my time with the kids. Hope you end up working with me, I hope to hear from you as soon as possible... Thank you Juliet

Additional Comments: I am very flexable and have an open calender that I can't wait to fill up with a good nanny job, i also would like to work as soon as possible, so hopefully I will hear from you and start another great experience with you and your family!! Thank you again, Juliet

Level of education:Other Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.