Nanny available in Amarillo, TX - 768011 - Nannies4hire.com

Krystal a Nanny for Hire in Amarillo, TX 79118

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I spent the last seven weeks on an Alaskan adventure, I know this sounds like a strange way of introducing this reason as to why I would like to become a nanny, but bare with me. Throughout the past seven weeks I worked in boys and girls clubs, and in parks with the children, and spent a lot of time with a 5 month old precious baby girl. (I was on a mission trip.) During the time that I spent with these kiddos, I learned something about myself that I never truly knew... Being the youngest of 3 I didn't have experience with babysitting younger siblings, and my sister was more of the "babysitter" type anyways. But here is the thing, I have a soft spot in my heart for kids. Every single one of them is beautiful in there own way. I want to be a nanny because I know that I can hold a trustworthy relationship between the Parents and also the kids. I am dependable and responsible. I want to see your kids be successful, and if I am able to play some sort of role in getting them there, I am the person you need.

Krystal nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:768011

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My past childcare primarily consists of the children department at the church I attend. I've never, in the past, been a permanent nanny/babysitter. Although, I was a go-to for any last minute child care. I know I haven't had too much nanny experience, and I hope that doesn't deter you from continuing to read about me;I'd like to tell you why I am interested in this specific job title.

Additional Comments: Thank you for reading.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.