Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Amarillo , TX 79110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny because I am unfortunately unable to have my own children. I get my joy of children by getting to share my compassion with other people's children. I treat them as though they were my own kids.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:767286

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have a great time with children! I love to take them to do activities, I.e. Walking, going to the library, going to the zoo, visiting educational places like the discovery center, palo duo canyon, firehouses, etc. In general, I try to make sure the children have a great time with whatever we do.

Additional Comments: I hope I have peaked your interest and you would like to get to know me on a more personal basis. I would like to have the opportunity to nanny for your family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.