Arianne a Nanny for Hire in Amarillo, TX 79106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, and they love me. It helps parents to get a much needed break, while allowing my talents and love get a chance to shine.

Arianne nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:723437

2 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I grew up with five siblings, and helped with them for years. I also helped in the nursery at Church, as well as Sunday School. I have volunteered to help a Christian School, and have babysat a up to five children at once. I am a general favorite with kids, and am flexible with parents. Many kids love me, and I have a knack for making every day special.

Additional Comments: I am young, but not stupid. I am very loyal; a peacemaker, yet strong enough for kids to respect me without me having to get onto them often. I am in the process of getting my driver's license, and car, and should have them by February.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.