Nanny available in Amarillo, TX - 683454 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Amarillo, TX 79103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am working toward my social work degree and I'm specializing in child well-fare. Becoming a nanny will give me personal experiance with the way children behave and interact to the environment they are placed in. It will help me learn what the child likes about the way they live and what they don't. Being a nanny teaches a person to be perceptive when it comes to a child's behavior, whether that means cathing them lying or telling when they are afraid to tell the truth. It will give me hands on experience that a class or a degree otherwise can not.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:683454

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked with my church handling activity days for children of all ages and held a class of 15 children ages 2-4 y myself. I can work with disabled children and tutor children as well.

Additional Comments: I am learning ASL right now but i can make out most of what someone is saying to me. enough to know what to do at least.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.