amy a Nanny for Hire in Amarillo, TX 79110

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe that with my experience in child care I can offer a nurturing, positive atmosphere for your children and family. I enjoy watching children learn and explore their environment and I love helping them set and achieve their goals!

amy nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:669180

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have spent the past four years teaching preschool in Austin Texas. I worked in every classroom at my center and spent a majority of the time as the lead teacher of the toddler room. As a lead of my classroom I was in charge of every childs day to day well being, helping them reach social and emotional goals, as well as physical goals. I loved implementing music and art activities into my lesson plans and really making learning fun! Before that I worked as a nanny part time for a family of three in Colleyville Texas as well as an after school site aide for the xx. I've been babysitting for on and off for ten years and have a large family.

Additional Comments: If you're looking for a caregiver with an upbeat, cheerful personality who uses positive guidance techniques to help children achieve their goals, then I'm perfect for you and your family!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.