Nanny available in Amarillo, TX - 662223 - Nannies4hire.com

Breezy a Nanny for Hire in Amarillo, TX 79106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children!

Breezy nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:662223

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Breezy. I am 23 years old. I go Amarillo College. I am majoring in education. I will graduate in May 2015 with my associates in education. I am also a CNA. I have been working with children since I was 11 years old. I started when I was 11. One week after I graduated high school I started working at a daycare. I worked there for 2 Ĺ years. It wasnít working with my school schedule so I quit. I have been a nanny ever since. Iím looking to make some extra money because I havenít been working as much as I thought I would during the summer. I love children and really have a passion for them and how they learn. This is just a little bit about me. If you have any questions feel free to ask. Thanks for your time in reading this.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.