Nanny available in Am Fork, UT - 683564 - Nannies4hire.com

Bethany a Nanny for Hire in Am Fork, UT 84003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny so that I can gain even more experience with children. I've always loved working with them.

Bethany nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:683564

Experience
6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, ID, KS, MO, NV, NY, OK, OR, UT, DC


My past childcare experience: I would love to be a be a live-in nanny. I'm studying Marriage and Family Studies at Brigham Young University-Idaho and I am currently taking a parenting class which has taught me the best ways to teach a child. For years Iíve wanted to be a teacher and Iíve loved my teaching opportunities at church that Iíve had. I was even going to be a Music Education major but I decided that music was more of a hobby for me than a career. I was the president of the xx and was a member for 2 years previously. Although not certified, I have taken a few CPR lessons. Over the last 10 years of my life I have babysat my 3 younger siblings and members of my church as well as others in my community. I also worked at xx and I did Kids Night which required me to watch multiple children at once and plan fun activities for them! I also just started a part time nannying job for a 6 year old boy in a wheelchair. I have worked in restaurants a lot, was a housekeeper at one point, and I am in a family of 6 so I have lots of experience with cleaning, families, and children. :) I also am very comfortable around pets. I grew up in the country with many animals! I am also a fairly good cook and could help out greatly with meal prep. I follow recipes really well too. I believe I would be a great candidate for a live-in nanny position. I have extensive experience in babysitting and taking care of children and I absolutely love it. I also love teaching children which I think is so important for someone who will around children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.