Nanny available in Alxendria, VA - 370805 - Nannies4hire.com

Sabah a Nanny for Hire in Alxendria, VA 22312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, they are Innocent, nice, delicate and they need help with every thing and I like to help them until they became dependable. Teaching was my job as it's my hobby too. I want to work with children because that something I enjoy and that gives me satisfaction. being around them and spending time with them makes me feel that I'm real human being. kids like to stay with me as well, it's amazing to see them laughing, growing, making progress, becoming good and smart young people. It's wonderful feeling when you can see their smiling faces and when they are happy. I always try to be their best friend. having fun with them and also teach and explore new things with them. Having four children of my own and working with other's thought me that patience is very important. I'm very cheerful and easy going.finally I'm trying to be useful by sharing my experiences.

Sabah nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:370805

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: First of all, I raised 4 healthy kids of my own. Since I have been in US ( 1998 ) I'v been taking care of children of different ages. I love infants and I am willing to help families in need.

Additional Comments: I used to teach math in middle school back home for several years, I'm a widow of a poet and I a mother for four good and successful adults. I an educated person, I love reading and I'm trying to write some times.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Arabic,English,Farsi Nationality:Arab Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.