Diane a Nanny for Hire in Alvarado, TX 760009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children.I have a lot of patience and compassion for children and I enjoy watching them grow and to be a part of their learning process. I am in excellant physicial health and I enjoy interacting with children in activities such as educational learning, being outdoors, etc.

Diane nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:137631

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: 16 years of experience working in churches providing childcare for infants and toddlers while parents are in church services or bible study.I also have 9 years experience as a nanny.I have experience with newborn, infant and toddler twins

Additional Comments: If you are looking for a dependable, dedicated nanny who has a gift working with children then I am the nanny that you are looking for.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.