Nanny available in Altoona , IA - 741124 - Nannies4hire.com

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Altoona , IA 50009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I thinking having the opportunity to have one on one time with a families children and to teach them to learn and grow would be such a cool thing. I also would love to be able to take them on field trips or to the pools and parks and zoo. I am energetic, and enjoy fun crafts, reading, and outdoor time.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:741124

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA


My past childcare experience: I have worked at 2 childcare places in the past, I am currently working full time with children and families of Iowa, in their child development center. I work with 3 year olds and I am an assistant teacher. I have also nannied for a family of 3 girls, I can send you references, and I babysit a few times a week for a family with a 7 month old, and 3 year old. I have been with there family since before the baby was born and began watching her at 4 days old. I am also CPR certified


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.