Nanny available in Altoona, IA - 386826 - Nannies4hire.com

Crystal a Nanny for Hire in Altoona, IA 50009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I have a passion to work with children. I can't wait to have my own one day! I have been around children my whole life. My mom used for work in a daycare and then she started a in home daycare. I got to spend lots of time around children while growing up. I love being around children, playing with them, spending time with them, working with them, and teaching them things like colors, letters, words, numbers, how to read, how to talk, how to write, how to tie their shoes, teach them about God, that God loves them, about the Bible, and so on. I am willing to do anything that is needed from me. Cleaning, laundry, cooking, taking care of children, traveling, and or anything else that is needed of me.

Crystal nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:386826

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA


My past childcare experience: I have over 13 years of experience babysitting and nannying. I have also done in home care with children and adults (with and without special needs). I have given baths, feedings, cooking, cleaning, traveling, laundry, helped with dressing, oral care, health care, reading, teaching children things, one on one time with children with and with out special needs, and I have also taken children on field trips.

Additional Comments: I am a fun and outgoing person to be around. I am very open and honest. I am passionate about Jesus Christ and having a relationship with him. I love God with all of my heart for he is my everything. God is a very big part of my life. He is my everything! I want to make a difference in the lives of children and students. I want to teach them godly morals and values. To stand to for what they believe in and for what's right. I want to be apart of raising up godly men and women of Christ. If you pick me to be your nanny I will not disappoint you. I am 100% sure that I will fall in love with your children and that they will fall in love with me!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.