Kellie a Nanny for Hire in Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like the family feel when your with a family and of course you can have more one on one time with the children as well.

Kellie nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:666036

1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I started preschool around 2007 to March of 2014. I also had a family that I came and watch their two children so they could do "date night" it was very Thursday night was with them for 4 yrs. I have another family that I baby sit for not as often as the first family and they have three children. I'm currently with a family as a nanny they 2 children 3 & 6 and I do light house work and I pick up the kids from school do homework, snack and then bath.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.