Nanny available in altamonte springs, FL - 664351 - Nannies4hire.com

Gabriela a Nanny for Hire in Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny already, I just know I have a great heart, a stable home, and I love children.

Gabriela nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:664351

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny every summer throughout college, with babysitting here and there during the fall. I also tutored a child with ADHD throughout my college years. I now am married , and I have a 4 year old son who is currently in preschool during the morning until 12 pm. I am looking to fill my house with an adorable who needs a morning nanny:) I have a B.S. in Speech-Langauge Pathology, I am just doing the Stay at home for my son. I am offering morning services because my son does return from school at 12 and I would like to spend my time with him in the afternoon :) But if you really need a full time nanny I will be available.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.