Candace a Nanny for Hire in Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are my passion. Caring for them is rewarding, and brings great joy to my heart.

Candace nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:638054

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have spent many years in child care both at the YMCA Family Centers in Florida, and also as a full-time nanny of twins/multiples ranging in ages from birth to three years. I have what it takes to bring an exceptional level of service excellence to your family. I am committed to delivering the highest quality child care with exceptional parent satisfaction. The ages of the children I watch are 1 to 2-years-old. I've completed tasks above and beyond that of caring for the children, to include activities such as art and craft projects, enriching their senses and developing skills, keeping them healthy cooking nutritious meals, and washing their laundry. I'm passionate about the care, education and safety of children. It is a priority to me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.