kelly a Nanny for Hire in Altamonte Springs, FL 32741

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Its what I love to do & what I do best. I've done it for years now and never feel like I go to "work" but feel like I go to my second family as I treat them as if they were my own children. I have the experience necessary so the parents can go to work worry free and know that their children are in safe and fun hands. I am CPR and First-aid certified.

kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:536891

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have a total of 5 years experience of childcare of all ages with multiple children at a time. I've always been a people person which fits very well with the parents as well. Right now I am a nanny through An agency here in Orlando and Im waiting for that perfect family...I have a total of 6 reference and many recommendation letters.I do everything from transportation to and from school and activities as well as taking them to parks, swimming, zoo and museums.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.