Sharon a Nanny for Hire in Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I have fallen hopelessly in love with my step-grandson, and caring for babies brings me so much joy!

Sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:458552

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am a step-grandmother of an three year old who was born in, and lived in my home until he was one year old. I watched him whenever possible! I have been unable to have my own children, but I currently watch friends' babies and children whenever they need me, and absolutely love it! I was a 6th grade teacher for three years; and worked extensively in the school system for 5 years, much of the time working with children who had autism.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.