Jo! a Nanny for Hire in Altamonte Springs, FL 32716

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children and families have been a passion of mine since the early years, hint: I started in high school. I have found that children learn better when they happy, and when they feel comfortable. What better place to combine these three aspects then in their home!

Jo! nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:435368

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I began official studies in Childcare in high school, and received my first Florida state mandated training. After high school I furthered my studies and experience by obtaining other certifications and working in centers. I then became a nanny, and chose to bring my center experience into the home. As a nanny, I gained a variety of experience working with single and multi children families varying in ages 0 to 13. The bulk of my experience being with multiples, the highlight of my career- Triplets!

Additional Comments: My strategy is to work with parents in devising a plan that works best for the cognitive, social, and motor development of the child. Combining the child's normal routine and adding experiences that work to develop all of these areas of development.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.