Nanny available in Altadena , CA - 723168 - Nannies4hire.com

Roberta a Nanny for Hire in Altadena , CA 91001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I genuinely like to be around children. Being able to help a child grow and experience new things is a great thing to be apart of. Aiding parents/guardians who need the help is something that I am good at and like to do.

Roberta nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:723168

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My experience with childcare ranges from infant to preteen, both with and without special needs. I have worked for youth care programs, lifeguard jobs, I've volunteered in classrooms, and after school programs. I have younger siblings of my own from ages 9 through 18. I also have animals of my own and am comfortable with both dogs and cats. I can provide transportation to/ from school and other extra curricular activities. I currently have an open and flexible schedule.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.