Nanny available in Altadena, CA - 604016 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittney a Nanny for Hire in Altadena, CA 91001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have loved babies since the age of four, when my little brother was born. that love continued to grow as I did. I have always loved being around children, laughing and playing with them. I enjoy their sense of humor, their innocence and how curious they are.

Brittney nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:604016

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience with babies, children and caring for the elderly. I am currently a tutor for three WONDERFUL boys (ages 8, 10 and 15) and have been tutoring them for four years. I have also had the pleasure of being a nanny to five month old triplets (one with special needs) from March 2008 to October 2010. Duties included typical care for babies/toddlers, i.e. feeding, laundry, light dish washing, changing diapers and walks around the block.

Additional Comments: I have taken four years of Spanish and two years of sign language


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.