Nanny available in Altadena, CA - 573712 - Nannies4hire.com

Veronica a Nanny for Hire in Altadena, CA 91001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with family's and having to help raise them.

Veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:573712

Experience
5 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: *Tuesday-Thursday I am available all day *Monday, wednesday,Friday available all day *Saturday available morning-afternoon *Sundays not available I'm a 21 year old babysitter have been baby sitting for over 5 years now with neighbors and helping out my family with babysitting also my mom is a president of a foster Organization called start lights and I babysit more than 20 kids when they have meetings . i love cooking. I would love to help you out around the house with your child. Please let me know if you would need help soon . Duties: Bed time routine, safety actions, Entertaining, Cooking food, cleaning after children homework help, playing sports making the kids be as active as possible (soccer) and making them happy :). Iv been nannying for special needs children since 2008 my duties where to so bed time routine, safety actions, entertain the child take her too the park


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.