Nanny available in Altadena, CA - 497155 - Nannies4hire.com

Mercedes a Nanny for Hire in Altadena, CA 91001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for the 12 years nothing gives me great pleasure then helping children be free spirited and grow into wonderful human beings. I'm glad that I can be apart of the process of watching a child grow and become something great and I am always glad and proud to be apart of the life experience.

Mercedes nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:497155

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My past child care experiences have been great I have had the pleasure of working with some great children. Which helped me to grow and expand my duties as a nanny when working with other families I am able to bring my skills to new families and use them.

Additional Comments: I'm 28 single with no children I find that to be a plus because I have so much to offer a loving family I am a great addition to families.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.