stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Alta Loma, CA 91701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny! I have been doing this for years!

stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:704894

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello there! My name is Stephanie. I am a 24-year-old female who loves kids! I have been taking care of kids for as long as I can remember! I started out as a babysitter at 13 and have been doing this ever since. I knew from that age that God really put it on my heart to care for others. I have 6 years of experience as a full time nanny. I am also quite experienced with children with special needs as well as senior care. I am a CPR trained and have my own transportation. I am kind, patient, loving and energetic. I hope to hear from you soon.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.