Mckenna a Nanny for Hire in Alpine, UT 84004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hello! I'm a devoted and reliable nanny of 19 years old who absolutely adores children! I'm looking for a live in family to care for full time. I have a fun, loving, outgoing personality. I'm ready to work hard and dedicate time and responsibility to a family who needs it. Successful in managing parental expectations and motivated to maintain routines and help children become happy and healthy! I am CPR and First Aid certified, valid drivers license, and valid passport. I am experienced in preparing meals and housekeeping and I LOVE traveling!! I am from Salt Lake City but I'm looking to travel to New York.

Mckenna nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:724690

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for multiple families for weeks at a time. Lots to date night/weekends experience.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.