Nanny available in Alpine, UT - 556377 - Nannies4hire.com

Kylie a Nanny for Hire in Alpine, UT 84004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel I have had so many years of experience in babysitting and childcare, that this is simply the next step in making it more of a career. I love kids, and have always been complimented that I have a special gift and way with them, and I would love to use that talent to help other families. I want many kids of my own some day as well, and what a better way to be more prepared for parenthood, than to nanny many different children and learn how to cope with different behaviors. In the end, I simply love playing with and being around kids!

Kylie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:556377

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I grew up as the oldest of five in my family. My parents always expected a lot of me as far as taking care of my younger siblings. They'd leave almost every weekend, and they always had me babysitting during the week. I also have always grown up making my money by babysitting for neighbors, and other family friends. I took childcare classes in high school, and for a while after graduating, worked in a daycare. I have also worked with young girls and boys as a dance teacher and tumbling coach. I currently volunteer as a tutor at a high school for at risk students. All of these jobs I have absolutely loved!

Additional Comments: I can't wait to get started as a nanny! I'm experienced in piano playing, as well as dancing and cheerleading, and if you have any children in need of coaching in these areas I'd be more than willing to be an additional help with those as well. I'm a student at Brigham Young University (BYU), and I can help with homework in almost anything through high school. Thank you for your time:)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.