Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Alpine, UT 84004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and babies. I always have, I work great with them. I have been told by many, if not all, parents I have babysat for in the past that i their kids love me. I think as I help and teach kids, they do the same for me. I would rather spend my time with kids, than anywhere else.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:523273

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since I was 12 and I've never babysat kids that I couldn't handle. I've worked with a diverse group of children. I have babysat for a family with a 6 year old boy with Autism. I loved it. I have great patience and lots of energy to keep up with kids. I'm creative and fun to be around. I'm able to help younger kids with school work and I'm able to play and teach. Its easy for me to love kids and get along with them. I was a nanny for a little over a year for a large family with kids from infant all the way to 12. I would often babysit for a few weeks while their parents traveled for work.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.