Nanny available in Alpine, NJ - 649683 - Nannies4hire.com

Emma a Nanny for Hire in Alpine, NJ 07620

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm reliable, responsible, loving, and hardworking. I know I am a great fit for anyone looking for a great babysitter/nanny!

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:649683

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I love kids and have babysat all my life. The past two summers I worked for two different families with newborns and young children and cared for them all summer, taking them to the pool-club and soccer games, etc. My senior year of high school I also worked all year long babysitting every day of the week.

Additional Comments: Hi, my name is Emma. I live in Alpine, NJ. I attend the University of Rhode Island and i'm a Textile, Merchandising, and Designs major and Public Relations minor. I'm looking for a stable babysitting job over the summer and i'm home the beginning of May - the end of August. I have my own car and love children, and have plenty of experience with all ages, even newborns. My schedule is also very flexible if you need me of short notice. I've worked with kids all my life, babysitting/nannying and working as camp counselors. I'm responsible, caring, hardworking, and loving! For anyone seeking a reliable babysitter, I am a great fit. Even if you are looking for a permanent sitter, I can definitely help out in the mean time. I would love to work for you and this sounds like a perfect job for me so if you're interested you can contact me and we can be in touch. You can contact me for references as well! Thanks


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.