Karla a Nanny for Hire in Alpharetta, GA 30022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always liked kids, since I was little. I just enjoy doing it, I love to play with kids, and teach them new things, and see they grow... I just love kids. And I'm not looking for the money, but to really develop a good relantionship with the family, and get to know more people, and have fun with the kids.

Karla nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:77868

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I've been doing this for 10 years now, and absolutely love it. In my last job, I used to take care of 4 kids. Triplets and a 2 year old girl. The triplets were almost one year old when I got there. The family moved to another state, and I miss them very much. I had lots of fun there, and I loved the family and what I did.

Additional Comments: I am ready to start working right now.

Level of education:Other Languages: English,French,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.