Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To better help spread the joy and teach kids the values of life.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:747416

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I am a 21-year-old girl and have lived on a farm my whole life. I've had just about every animal you can imagine, so household pets are only a plus! I spent about 5 years taking care of family friends houses and pets while they went on vacation. And successfully tutored their children, resulting in raising their grades. Worked 3 camps where I've handled 15 kids by myself for a whole week to 3 months. Have been a martial Arts instructor (4th degree) for about 14 years or so. And I am also a archery coach. Worked as a nanny for about 5 months taking care of 2 amazing girls. Clean driving record AED and infant/child/adult first aid certified I do not drink, smoke, or go to parties Psychology Major 15 years of child and social skills Good at personal skills Certified Level 3 Archery Coach Certified Tae Kwon Do Instructor I can play piano tutor all subjects love pets playing outdoors crafts Dancing (Swing, Waltz, line) singing I would love to have a full time position!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.