Nanny available in Alpharetta, GA - 722798 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Alpharetta, GA 30022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny because there is nothing more that I enjoy than spending quality time with children and encouraging their natural curiosities.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:722798

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I am a former educator recently relocated to Atlanta. I have previously been certified in Elementary Education EC-4, Middle School English Language Arts, and Special Education EC-12. In addition, I have extensive experience teaching Reading Enrichment to ages 4-Adult and as an events specialist for Mad Science. I have four godchildren and two nieces who I care for regularly. I am passionate, punctual, and active. I am excellent at assisting children with homework completion and tutoring, and am an excellent cook. I am pet friendly, and love playing games and being outdoors with children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.