Nanny available in alpharetta, GA - 707626 - Nannies4hire.com

lauren a Nanny for Hire in Alpharetta, GA 30022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because it not only gives purpose to my day, but exceeds any need for "customer care". I dont want to say kids are easy by any means, but I just get kids.

lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:707626

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Starting when I was just 14, I babysat for multiple families in my immediate neighborhood.. one of the families I spent all of my highschool and some of my early adult life continually caring for until the children were old enough to care for themsselves. After I graduated highschool I nannied for a family of 4, a newborn being the youngest and 8 year old as the eldest. There I worked full time and was really introduced to a higher level of family care. As time progressed I nannied for several other families, one of which I was a "live-in" and did everything for child care to in home needs and personal assistant responsibilities. For me, caring for children is a no brainer, They do something special to my time, Its not just "me", its the unselfish act of caring for someone else. Children arent easy, but they sure give purpose to my time. Also helping someone out with a family with needs speaks unto itself. Many people I have met along my way arent born with that natural "instinct" Ive seem to have been blessed with. Im not trying to brag about myself but I do know one thing and thats Iv been taught to be a good nanny.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.