Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Alpharetta, GA 30005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a First Grade Teacher. Being a teacher, I take child care very seriously. I love working with young children, and feel that this is what I was meant to do with my life.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:683870

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have a multitude of experiences with children. I have cared for children ages 6 months to 12 years. I am able to take over nightly routines such as bath time and bed time, as well as light cooking for dinner or snacks. I am very comfortable with pets (I have a 2-year-old boxer). I also have full-time nanny experience over the summer with two children, ages 5 and 7. I have done several overnight jobs with a 1-year-old baby. Also, I have cared for an 8 and 10 year old overnight on long weekends.

Additional Comments: I am currently looking for a part-time summer position during the week.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.