Cristiane a Nanny for Hire in Alpharetta, GA 30022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love kids and join time with them.

Cristiane nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:679621

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I am looking for a long term position taking care of newborns and toddlers .Hi, my name is Cristiane, I am originally from Brazil. I am bilingual in Spanish and Portuguese. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and learn more about me. I have experience babysitting kids of any age. I worked as a babysitter for more than 14 years. I am very kind, organized, social, and responsible. I love sports, pets, playing outside enjoying the day, travel and I am full of energy. I like to guide children in a fun and positive way. I know how important it is to find a caregiver that you feel comfortable with. If you have questions about me that I have not covered in this profile please contact me so that I can provide you with any information and personal references. I will be glad to answer all your questions and give any reference and more information.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.