Nanny available in Alpharetta, GA - 660557 - Nannies4hire.com

Jacqueline a Nanny for Hire in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children, domestic work such as cooking, baking, holiday and seasonal crafts with the children, I assist with homework, school projects, I am familiar with the Atlanta Zoo, different libraries, the auquarium, botanical garden, differnt parks in the surrounding Atlanta area. I provide a safe, fun and nurturing enviroment for the children. As well as safe and nurturing and fun. I also provide a positive age appropriate learning experience. I like to incorporate learning through daily activities.

Jacqueline nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:660557

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children on and off for many years. I have 3 grown children of my own who are now young productive adults out on their own. I have house sat, dog sat, and taken care of children since I was a teenager. I have also been a teacher in Maine for a lifeskills special education elementary classroon.

Additional Comments: I have a secondary education in Childhood development. I'm 50 and in excellent health. I keep very busy. I love to travel, read, and exercise.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.