Nanny available in alpharetta, GA - 650067 - Nannies4hire.com

kayla a Nanny for Hire in Alpharetta, GA 30009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly love children. I love caring for them, playing with them and helping them learn and grow. I also enjoy domestic responsibilities, such as cooking, cleaning and housekeeping.

kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:650067

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I started as a mother's helper at age 8, and began babysitting at age 10 and I have been babysitting since then. I have experience in a daycare setting as well. 2 years as a volunteer at a Church, and 1 summer at a daycare in Milledgeville, GA, where I attended college. I have experience with children of all ages, but I am most comfortable with 3 years and younger.

Additional Comments: I am CPR, AED and First Aid certified. I have a college degree in Healthcare Science, so I am very qualified as far as preventing and caring for any injuries that may occur.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.