Nanny available in Alpharetta, GA - 649745 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessie a Nanny for Hire in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've hardly had more fun than when I cared for my younger siblings. I love having the opportunity to support and guide the younger generation.

Jessie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:649745

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: -I have cared for my half-siblings every summer for the past 8 years and have also cared for them during the fall and winter of 2013 when I resided in the home for college. Their current ages are 14, 12, and 6. -I volunteered as a mentor. My duties included tutoring and general childcare. -I mentored children with the Boys & Girls club. -I enrolled and completed a year of Peer Facilitation in high school. This is a class in which I assisted teachers within the special education department for approximately five hours per week.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.