Nanny available in Alpharetta, GA - 623261 - Nannies4hire.com

Donna a Nanny for Hire in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny because I am getting older and I would love to offer my love and help to a smaller family that is worthy. Working in preschools can take definitely take a toll on the body! I am looking forward to the future.

Donna nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:623261

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Hi Families! My name is Miss Donna and caring for children is one of my greatest passions. I always feel like what we learn from each other is priceless. In my spare time, I write poetry and love to draw. Currently I am working for a popular preschool and have been dedicated to the school for 18 years. I am looking forward to transitioning into a nanny position for a loving family.

Additional Comments: I was blessed to work for the Williams family for one year and a half years and being a nanny for a loving family is a great feeling/reward.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.