Janet a Nanny for Hire in Alpharetta, GA 30022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children. Childcare is like second nature to me. I began keeping children in my home when my girls were toddlers because I didn't have agencies such as nannies4.hire. I was a single mother and I was too afraid to leave my girls with strangers. I had no family members to help, so I decided to aid other mothers with the same fears and therefore was able to stay home with mine.

Janet nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:622730

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been a professional nanny for 20+ years. A ran a daycare from my home in Murphy, NC for 6 years. I have cared for Multiples, and special needs children.

Additional Comments: I have 3 grown daughters and 4 grandchildren.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.