Nanny available in Alpharetta, GA - 416561 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Alpharetta, GA 30022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i wanted to become a nanny because i love working with children. children are the future and i would love to be apart of helping children reach great achievements in life. It's very rewarding, to see the children growing up, learning everything that you're teaching them, to have them come up to you give you a hug, and tell you that they love you, to develop a close relationship with them and the parents, that will hopefully last a lifetime, and know that you contributed to raising that child as (hopefully!) a decent member of society. To have the freedom to plan my day how I want, and do something with the children that THEY love, as well as me..

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:416561

Experience
5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for young children since an early age. I started baby-sitting for neighbors with children ranging in ages from 4 months of age up to 10 years. I began working as an assistant teacher for a daycare and was promoted to childcare supervisor within 6 months of being hired, their I gained a passion for teaching and caring for young children. I am now 26 years old working toward my bachelors degree in in business management with a specialty in healthcare. While attending school I worked for an electrical company but I have figured out that I loved working with children so much and I am ready to go back to caring for children. I would like the opportunity to work as a full time nanny while pursuing an my degree. I love teaching and caring for children, and I know I could easily serve as a benefit to any family! :-) supervising baths, and educating and amusing the children by reading and taking them on outings. Excellent interpersonal and communicative skills. Skills goal oriented person, good professional attitude and highly motivated individual.

Additional Comments: child care provider looking for a full-time job with an employer which would permit me to demonstrate my skills and experience in this domain.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.