Nanny available in Alpharetta, GA - 403396 - Nannies4hire.com

Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Alpharetta, GA 30009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Caring, educating, and loving children is such a beautiful gift. I have had families share their children with me for over 10 years. I have enjoyed watching their little personalites grow from birth to teenagers. Now they are my facebook friends ..lol.. Seeing a small part of the experiences they had with me still is a joy in their heart is a reward beyond financial.

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:403396

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I really enjoy children !!! I have the patience and choose to do this in my life now. My sister has had a home based childcare business in her home in Atlanta for over 20 years. Most of my children have been from the needs of these families for night, over night, weekend, and sick care.

Additional Comments: I have a criminal background check on file with my sister's home day care. I am a "native" Atlantan-well known in our community-so you can rest assured that your children are in safe, trusted, reliable, and confident care.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.