Nanny available in Alpharetta, GA - 397576 - Nannies4hire.com

Susan a Nanny for Hire in Alpharetta, GA 30022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Ive been a nanny for almost 5 years and love it! It is something i see myself doing for many more years to come. I love it because everyday is a little different and exciting.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:397576

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: 4 years nanny experience for a family of 4. Children ages 6 and 8. 15 months experience, full time nanny, age newborn to present. I work for both families full time Monday thru Friday juggling two households and a total of 3 children.

Additional Comments: I cannot have my own children and being an nanny makes me so happy and makes me feel better about not being able to have my own, which means I will treat you bundle of joy as if it were my own!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.