Nanny available in Alpharetta, GA - 379821 -

Regina a Nanny for Hire in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I Love children and my extensive experience and skill set offers a great amount of benefit and care to bless upon the care of children.

Regina nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:379821

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I taught full-time for 12-years home schooling my children in all of their academic subjects as well as coaching and teaching children in Church programs. I operated my own at home daycare center for other families children during the time that mine were small. I tutored children after school for many years in their public school studies and was nanny to one family for three years.

Additional Comments: I am available 24/7 on call with a 4-hour minimum at $15. per hour for child-care, house management, personal assistance, administrative assistance and professional organizing in the Northeast Atlanta area.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/13/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.