Nanny available in Alpharetta, GA - 356927 -

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Alpharetta, GA 30022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I can conect more with children giving them a one on one attention, and it is very rewarding to see them grow independently.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:356927

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children for over 10 years. I have a Bachelors in Psychology. I am currently working towards my Masters in Early Childhood Education. I have also taught Pre-k in private schools in alpharetta. I have worked as a nanny for numerous families throughout Alpharetta. I am CPR and First AId certified as well as have taken numerous child care classes, such as infectios diseases, ADHD in children, Nutrition and Abuse(the first signs). I can provide excellent references and a great child care resume.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.