Mia a Nanny for Hire in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a person and a Nanny, I am very patient, persevering, and gentle. I heartily enjoy the daily company of and conversation with Children.

Mia nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:339663

8 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I began my domestic employment experience during my mid-teen years and continued with consistent paid and unpaid experience until I attended college in Michigan in June 1999. During college, I lived for six months as a Missionary in China and Japan. There I taught EFL to children of all ages and adults.

Additional Comments: Regarding my recent work history: When I returned to the U.S.A after missionary work in 2000, I married and because my husband was an IT contractor, we moved frequently. Because of our frequent moving, I began working as a professional office assistant. In 2004, we settled in Alpharetta permanently, however, I continued working in office administration because it was an easy transition for me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.