stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Alpharetta, GA 30022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like children of all ages and I believe in disciplining them along with their parent's beliefs. I like having the versatality and flexibility. My sons are grown now and I adore dhildren

stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:67 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:320394

10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been a Professional Nanny for over ten years, assisting new moms with new baby care, cooking for them ahead of time. I have worked with all ages of children and adore them, play charades with them, board games, arts and crafts,music, dancing and lite safe cooking. They love my sense of humor. I am a very positive person and believe in alot of praise.

Additional Comments: I am a mature woman, have an excellent driving record. I am comfortable driving suv's and vans. I am a very caring and compassionate person.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.