Nanny available in Alpharetta, GA - 285218 - Nannies4hire.com

Shawn a Nanny for Hire in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I started out as a preschool teacher and then a nanny, professions that involve caring for someone's children. After having stayed at home for more than 10 years immediately after college and a short business career, I have found that rearing children as well as homemaking has always turned out on top in terms of its long-lasting rewards and impact. Childcare to me is like starting to write a new story on blank pages, where impact is great and may last forever. I'd like to be there as the children are on their way to growing up to be independent thinkers with solid firm foundation. Normally, I consult with the parents for the style of discipline before I bring in my own input.

Shawn nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:285218

Experience
7 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA, TN


My past childcare experience: I've been a stay-at-home mother for 10 years and a former preschool teacher assistant. Iíve worked for families back to back on a short-term commitment basis. I focused on the childís interest in family, school, friends, sports, and church in a safe environment. Iíve prepared meals and snacks, reviewed school homework, supervised after-school activities, play with friends, and Internet use; occasionally helped with school projects; scheduled, registered, and driven to sports activities, doctor visits. Iíd cooperate with parents in raising an independent thinker to make wise choices and make decisions.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Korean Nationality:Korean Country of Residence:US Last login:9/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.