Nanny available in Alpharetta, GA - 159352 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Alpharetta, GA 30022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i find working with kids a very rewarding experience. They remind you of the real important simple things that we take for granted and forget.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:159352

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: HI! My name is Natalie. I am from Colombia, South America and have lived in Atlanta for a few years now. I speak fluently Spanish and English and attend college on the weekends. My goal is to pursue a carrier in child's psychology or early childhood education. For the past 6 years I have been working with a wonderful family, which welcomed me in their home and in their hearts. At first I cared for their toddler and infant and after a while we welcomed a sweet little newborn. I have provided light cleaning, preparation of after school snacks, lunch and/or dinner for the kids if that was the case. I also encouraged them to learn, read, and unleash their creativity with fun games or art projects. This year the youngest of the three will turn five years old. I couldnít be any happier with them but sadly they donít need me as much since they started school. Therefore i am currently looking for a nice, happy family i could work with.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.