Nanny available in alpharetta, GA - 133999 - Nannies4hire.com

alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Alpharetta, GA 30004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with kids, love to teach, love to prepare them for a better future and how to be come independent etc.

alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:133999

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, AB


My past childcare experience: I am a mother of two kids17 and 27 years old both are girls, and my steep son 20 years old, I worked with kids ages are from 6 weeks to 5 yrs old and , I am CPR certificated and first aid I am actually working with the same family since the kids born , now they are 6 Years old and they are at school , but i need more hours is so sad to live them but i need my full time . I had a really good experience with this family and i just taking care of the kids because they are triplets . I am. Not a maid i am a person to help with your kids and educate them !!!

Additional Comments: I speak english and spanish and of course i can teach the kids spanish if i get permision from the parents or if they would like for their kids to learn a different lenguage. I love to work with kids, love to teach, love to prepare them for a better future, how to be come independent, etc. I grew up with one brother and two sisters. I am the third of the four. My parents have been married for 44 years, and they still love each other like the first day. I am a mother of two kids, ages 10 and 20 years old, both are girls. Also, I worked as assistant teacher at a child care center. I enjoy cooking, decorating, organizing, playing with kids, and teaching them Spanish. I enjoy baking treats, doing arts and crafts, and playing games. I would like to found the right family as they want to found the right nanny. I love the job that I am doing. I love to share my experiences with the kids and taking care of them. I am a very organized person. In my past job, I had a lot of fun with one of the most beautiful family and a great girl, who I am having still in contact with. For me, interacting with children is very enjoyable and nurturing children is very rewarding. I have worked with preschool aged children all the way up to teenagers. I have excellent references from four families that I have worked with. I have wonderful memories of my childhood and I would love to help make wonderful memories for your children. I am looking for a long-term commitment with a family. I would like to become like a part of the family with. I also do light housework, run errands, pickup/drop off dry cleaning, make appointments, take children to dentist/medical appointments, make dinner/lunch for the children, prepare snacks, laundry, grocery shopping, organize closets, take care of pets, help with homework, drive to activities etc I also took classes on etiquete and good manners


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Venezuelan Country of Residence:US Last login:11/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.