Keri a Nanny for Hire in Alpha, NJ 08865

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy working with them.

Keri nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:166566

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I love children and have lots of experience babysitting I do everything with the kids. We do trips to local attractions, picnics, playdates and classes (gymboree, swim, horseback riding, dance, ect.). We love to bake cookies and brownies and do crafts. I have potty trained, put babies on a sleep schedule and transitioned them from formula to soild food. I do the food shopping, doctors visits, school activities, pick and drop off from school and just about anything else you need me to do. I have also traveled with them on vacations and stayed over night with the kids.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.