Nanny available in Allston, MA - 746625 - Nannies4hire.com

Katharine a Nanny for Hire in Allston, MA 02134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am very interested in children and their development, which is reflected in my early childhood education degree. I love the way that children think and explore the world around them. One of the best parts of working with children is helping them build their confidence through a supportive environment, which I believe is best attained through the development of close relationships. I hope to best accomplish these things through getting to know a few children extremely well, and being able to support their development to the best degree possible.

Katharine nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:746625

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I graduated from UVM with an early childhood education degree. During this time, I worked in a pre-school for 2 years (in a 3-5 year old classroom), and did my student teaching practicum in a 3rd grade classroom for one year. This year I'm working as classroom support in a 7th/8th grade ELA classroom, as well as helping to run an after school program. Before this, I had worked as a tutor, babysitter, and camp counselor (for ages 3-12). I have been working with children for 10+ years, and am CPR/First Aid certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.